Received: (qmail 6376 invoked from network); 23 Sep 2008 05:16:56 +0300
Received: from mxvip38.hichina.com (218.106.248.88)
by _____________ with SMTP; 23 Sep 2008 05:16:55 +0300
Received: from 220.191.50.112 (HELO 74C4EC2CB8474EC) (envelope-from
chris@asia-channel.cn)
by mxvip38.hichina.com (quarkmail-1.2.1) with ESMTP id S4192515AbYIWCVI
for ______@yeydesign.com; Tue, 23 Sep 2008 10:21:08 +0800
Date: Tue, 23 Sep 2008 10:21:12 +0800
From: "chris" <
chris@asia-channel.cn >
To: "office" <
___________@yeydesign.com>
Subject: SC YEYDesign SRL Information Request
Message-ID: <
200809231021121713451@asia-channel.cn >
X-mailer: Foxmail 6, 10, 201, 22 [cn]
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;

Dear SC YEYDesign SRL,
We are one of the Domain Name Dispute Resolution (DNDR) Committee members authorized by ANIC(Asia Internet Network Information Center).
Now we have something urgent need to confirm with your company.
On the Sep22, 2008, we received the Dai Neng Investment Co.,Ltd's application that they want to register " yeydesign" as their Internet Brand and Asia Pacific domains.
Considering domains and internet brand would involve the intellectual property of your company¡¯s name,patents,trademarks,and copyright, and in order to avoid confusion between them, so we inform you urgently.If you considered these domain names and internet keywords are important to you and there was necessary to protect them by registering them first, please let someone who is responsible for trademark or domain name contact me as soon as possible,.Thank you for your cooperation.
I am waiting for your urgent reply,
Kind Regards,
Chris Wang
Chief Law Officer,Senior Consulting Director
Internet Brand Justice & Safety Dept.
Asia Channel Limited
Tel: +86-571-86727080 ext.808(Mon¨CFri,9am to 6:30pm,GMT+8)
Fax: +86-571-28926277 Mail:
Chris@asia-channel.cn